Search Results

About

Cohn & Wolfe is a leading global communications agency that builds brands and corporate reputations through an uncompromising commitment to creativity. Our strategic approach unearths fresh, relevant insights that fuel integrated campaigns that foster trust, inspire action and deliver measurable business success. As we’ve grown over the past 45 years to 1,200 employees in over 50 offices worldwide, we have retained our entrepreneurial drive, always seeking undiscovered innovations that keep us – and you – one step ahead of the competition.

Practices

With a deep heritage in brand marketing, Cohn & Wolfe has created award-winning campaigns for many of the world's most iconic brands. Our original, insight-driven, integrated communications engage consumers, reinforce differentiation and deliver business results.

Our corporate practice protects and promotes some of the world's largest businesses. In a highly competitive environment, a powerful corporate reputation is ever more important. To help you build and maintain that reputation requires what we call Authentic Corporate Communications. By embracing the authentic behaviors we have already identified, our clients are tapping into demands which are shared by all of your key audiences.

Cohn & Wolfe builds long-term relationships with key stakeholders – including patients, doctors and advocacy – that help companies engage in critical healthcare dialogue. Our deep media and consumer marketing experience – partnered with our digital healthcare experts – lead to powerful, effective campaigns that engage key audiences and make an impact on people’s lives.

At Cohn & Wolfe, we help define many of the leading technology brands. With expertise in consumer tech, enterprise IT, telecoms and media tech, we cut through the crowded marketplace to propel your brand forward – whether you’re established or a disruptive newcomer.

Offerings

  CREATIVITY

Our creative commitment is infused in our global mantra: Dig Deeper. Imagine More. We Dig Deeper to uncover hidden insights, then Imagine More ways to turn those insights into campaigns that matter. Or, as we call it: purpose-driven creativity.

  BRANDING & INSIGHTS GROUP

A team of curious researchers, analysts and brand planners who leverage a variety of research tools (proprietary, syndicated and primary) to create bold, insight-fueled strategies.

  DIGITAL INNOVATION GROUP

A global network of digital/social strategists who keep us on the leading edge, envisioning innovative brand experiences to drive consumer engagement.

  MOBILE ENGAGEMENT

A dedicated mobile marketing unit that leverages multi-screen brand strategy to deliver consumer engagement for brands in a fully integrated, media ecosystem.

  MULTICULTURAL

A unique cross-cultural offering, which seeks to further understand specific market segments (e.g., Latino, African American, Asian, LGBT) to reach them in fresh and relevant ways.

  ENTERTAINMENT

A team of and set of service offerings designed to connect brands to the right talent and a range of content creators across TV, film, music, gaming, digital (e.g., emerging YouTube stars) and publishing.

Leadership

Donna Imperato Chief Executive Officer donna.imperato@cohnwolfe.com
Maury Shapiro Chief Financial Officer maury.shapiro@cohnwolfe.com
Stephanie Howley EVP, Global Talent Manager stephanie.howley@cohnwolfe.com
Scott Wilson Chief Executive Officer, UK
Managing Director, EMEA
scott.wilson@cohnwolfe.com
Chad Latz Chief Innovation Officer chad.latz@cohnwolfe.com
Brooke Hovey Chief Client Officer brooke.hovey@cohnwolfe.com
Mike Kan Global Healthcare Practice Leader mike.kan@cohnwolfe.com
Jeremy Baka Chief Creative Catalyst jeremy.baka@cohnwolfe.com
Lynn Fisher EVP, Brand Planning Director, Research & Insights lynn.fisher@cohnwolfe.com
Liz Beck US Consumer Practice Leader liz.beck@cohnwolfe.com
Rebecca Grant Managing Director, UK
EMEA Consumer Practice Leader
rebecca.grant@cohnwolfe.com